Website Manager

Fairfield Youth

Football and Cheer

Fairfield Youth Football and Cheer

Board of Directors

Executive Board

President - Matt Wilcox - [email protected]

Vice President - Keith Markey - [email protected]

Secretary - Keri O'Neill - [email protected]

Treasurer - Ed Booth - [email protected]

Tackle Director - Joe Corselli

Cheer Director - Mindy Morgan - [email protected]

Flag Director - Justin Spencer -

Board Members

Athletic Director - Brendan Sullivan

Marketing Director - Neil Denton - [email protected]

Co-Director of Fundraising - Mike Finneran

Co-Director of Fundraising - Keith Figa

Community Partnership - Brendan Fogarty

Player Safety Coordinator - Dr. Carli Walker

Tech Coordinator - Carson Miller

Assistant Treasurer - Jeff Kalapos

Fairfield Prep School Rep - Keith Hellstern

Fairfield Ludlowe High School Rep - Mitch Ross

Fairfield Warde High School Rep - Ben Levy

Board Member
- Brian Berkowitz

Board Member - Yanni Taxiltaridis

Board Member - Cale Tallman

Board Member - Chad Hamilton

Board Member
- Doug Meier

If you are interested in learning about volunteer opportunities available, please send an email to [email protected]


Fairfield Youth Football and Cheer
260 Old Damn Road 
Fairfield, Connecticut 06824

Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Fairfield Youth Football and Cheer  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In